Bentworth Parish Councillors are listed below. Full details including the Register of Interests are available on the East Hampshire District Council website.

Name Role Duties
Cllr Jane Costigan Chair Finance, Environment
Cllr Tony Costigan District Councillor Communications
Cllr Danny Green Planning, Finance, Young People
Cllr Callum Knight Planning, Traffic & Highways
Cllr Veronica Parker Vice-Chair Planning, Finance, Environment, Speedwatch
Mrs Allison Spyer Clerk to the Council